To the top

Page Manager: Ulrika Lundin
Last update: 6/19/2019 2:23 PM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Press & Media Contacts - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

University of Gothenburg Press office

Journalists are welcome to contact our Press Officers with queries. For subject-related queries, please get in touch with the media contact at the relevant faculty or department.

Press service, summer of 2019

The press service is open between 9:00 AM and 16:00 PM during weekdays.

Week 25, June 17–June 20
Thomas Melin, phone: +46 73–404 2021, e-mail: thomas.melin@gu.se

Week 26, June 24–June 28
Ulrika Lundin, phone: +46 70–775 8851, e-mail: ulrika.lundin@gu.se

Week 27, July 1–July 5
Peter Sundberg, phone: +46 73–201 5894, e-mail: peter.sundberg@gu.se

Week 28, July 8–July 12
Maria Eriksson, phone: +46 73–380 7630, e-mail: maria.eriksson@gu.se

Week 29, July 15–July 19
Thomas Melin, phone: +46 73–404 2021, e-mail: thomas.melin@gu.se

Week 30, July 22–July 26
Helén Sedström, phone: +46 76–618 5418, e-mail: helen.sedstrom@gu.se

Week 31, July 29–August 2
Ulrika Lundin, phone: +46 70–775 8851, e-mail: ulrika.lundin@gu.se

Week 32, Augusti 5–August 9
Mikael Stoltz, phone: +46 70–583 6207, e-mail: mikael.stoltz@gu.se

Press Officers

 

Ulrika Lundin

Press officer

+46 31–786 67 05
+46 70–775 88 51
ulrika.lundin@gu.se

Thomas Melin

Press officer

+46 31–786 3404
+46 73–404 2021
thomas.melin@gu.se

Helén Sedström

Communications officer for The Vice-Chancellor and the University management

+46 31–786 54 18
+46 76–618 54 18
helen.sedstrom@gu.se
 

School of Business, Economics and Law

Maria Norrström
Communications officer
+46 31–786 1247, +46 70–922 6689
maria.norrstrom@handels.gu.se

 

Faculty of Arts

Johanna Hillgren
Communications officer
+46 31–786 1068, +46 76–618 1068
johanna.hillgren@gu.se

IT Faculty

Catharina Jerkbrant
Communications officer
IT Faculty
+46 31–772 4898, +46 76–618 2448
catharina.jerkbrant@itfak.gu.se

Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts and Valand Academy

Pia Ahnlund
Communications officer
Faculty of arts
+46 31–786 6817, +46 76–618 6817
pia.ahnlund@gu.se

The Sahlgrenska Academy

Margareta Gustafsson Kubista
Communications officer
The Sahlgrenska Academy
+46 31–786 4976, +46 70–530 1980
margareta.g.kubista@gu.se

Faculty of Science

Carina Eliasson
Communications officer
Faculty of Science
+46 31–786 9873, +46 76–622 9873
carina.eliasson@science.gu.se

Faculty of Education

Torsten Arpi
Communications officer
Faculty of Education
+46 31–786 2161, +46 76–858 1187
torsten.arpi@gu.se

Linda Morgan
Communications officer
Faculty of Education
+46 31-786 1008, +46 76-618 1008
linda.morgan@gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Lars-Olof Karlsson
Communications officer
Faculty of Social Sciences
+46 31–786 4841, +46 76–618 4841
lars-olof.karlsson@gu.se

Press releases

Page Manager: Ulrika Lundin|Last update: 6/19/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?